@denver_joesway is a 56 year old Gay Male from Denver, Colorado, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Interested in meeting someone who enjoys simplicity of Life. I enjoy the outdoors, dogs/cats, all kinds of movies, good books, what's going on in this world, politics, fulfilling conversation, travel, and the joy of adventure. I have always believed in mental activity as well as physical maintenance....
I am masculine and independent but also enjoy the sensitivity, emotional, and companionship part of a relationship, if one should develop. I am a very stable and responsible individual and hope to find someone that is the same.


General details

Age 56
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Denver, Colorado, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic

Looking for

I would like to build a new life with the right guy, someone who would like to see the world with me as well as enjoying all that the city has to offer. Meanwhile, friends are also welcome, guys of all types who enjoy socializing and true friendship. And as I wrote above, I'm looking for a long-term relationship but wouldn't mind some friendly casual sex along the way. Casual sex can lead to regular sex, and regular sex can lead to a long-term relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 65


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking DIY Gardening Movies Photography Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Hip Hop House Pop Rock

Sports interests

American Football Golf Running Snooker Pool Surfing Volleyball