loving life

@denver_loving-life is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Denver, Colorado, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.


Hi I'm a hard working smart well educated independent lesbian looking for new friends lol and if we hit it off lovers;-) I have lots of tattoos and piercings and am attacked to girls with the same...


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Denver, Colorado, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos Lots
Piercings Lots


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

I wanna find a fun down to earth partner that wants to have fun and get to know one another.... honesty and trust need to be very important!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Horse Riding Running Scuba Diving Swimming Walking Water Sports Yoga