@denver_shotos43 is a 38 year old Gay Male from Denver, Colorado, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm kind, interesting and faithful man. I love nature and to learn something new.


General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Denver, Colorado, United States of America


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual

Looking for

I would like to meet a partner who is kind, reliable, balanced, intelligent and family-oriented.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 60


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Computers Drawing Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Country Electronic Hip Hop Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Martial Arts Skateboarding Snowboarding