holz

@derby_holz is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Derby, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi,

New to this. Never been with a girl. I do have a loving relationship of two years with my bf but would love to get to know a nice girl.Looking for someone who can get to know, down to earth, friendly up for a laugh.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Derby, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for friendly outgoing down to earth lesbian women for chats and maybe something more who knows ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Running Skiing Walking

1 Favorites

Kiran ox

Sands, Buckinghamshire

23