desmond

@desmond_1996 is a 21 year old Gay Male from Long Beach, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

Introduction

Hi I'm Desmond! Just want to say some stuff about me! I love reading, making crafts, cooking, exploring to new places and most of all my passion... BAKING my goal is to open my own bakery :p

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Long Beach, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for a potential mate that'll be there for me at all times, someone who's a gentleman, sweet, loving, caring, protective , and most importantly make him fat with all my desserts! :p

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Pop Reggae Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Martial Arts Running Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports