@detroit_rhoni is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Detroit, Michigan, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm rhoni I'm 26 Haitian in Dominican I was born in London but now stay in Michigan im a student I work hard I'm a mother to a beautiful little girl who is 9 years old I enjoy dancing singing traveling meeting new ppl I'm out going well spoken I do speak Spanish French and English I'm very up front I'm independent I'm goofy at times I have 21 tattoos I have lip and septum piercings I'm honest loyal fun open minded I'm into studs stems I'm a kind hearted person


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Detroit, Michigan, United States of America


Body Shape
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for a honest faithful loyal independent drama free std free Stud or stem someone who will complement me as I will complement her down to earth funny out going willing to take chances

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Gospel Hip Hop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Hiking Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Swimming