dianamcauley92

@dianamcauley92 is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Swansea, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Swansea, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Errrrrrrr... no idea what I am doing here...honesty is the best policy :) but as all the girls keep saying, its the new thing!! So I'm just here having a bit of fun and seeing what its all about!

So myself.....em I'm very normal, down to earth, easy going, friendly, fun, loyal, up for high jinx... into the same sorta things as most people..if Bradley Cooper or Katie Summerhayes are out there, just msg me! ......, now sorting the life/career out and as much as I wanted to, its just too far from the important people!!

Interests - music (love my tuunes!), movies, socialising, comedy, travelling (LOVE IT), BANTER, TV (YAY! inbetweeners!..also SOME but not ALL reality shows and I don't apologise for this!!!), animals, spending time with my family/friends (very important to me!), cooking/baking/jogging/swimming/driving ....etc etc..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Classical Country Electronic Folk Hip Hop Indie Reggae Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Martial Arts Pilates Running Swimming Tennis Walking

6 Favorites

Skye-Marie

Redditch, Worcestershire

22

lauren

South Lanarkshire

22

Amanda

Farnborough, Hampshire

23

lydia

Manchester

21

Jaimi

Torbay

23

Kate

Cardiff

23