diraminton

@diraminton is a 25 year old Gay Male from Malang, Jawa Timur, Indonesia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi.. my name is dira
i live in malang city, east java, indonesia.
i am is a gay. simple, shy, hope meet someone special wil love me,
simpel, lebih baik jujur biarpun menyakitkan. pengen tau lebih inbox aja

I do not like body odor. I love the attention, I love dear and caring, I like to be pampered. I hope meet someone can make me happy, someone who loves me. nope style established although many say there is love in the world style established I believe, is the one who can give love sincerely not because of lust.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Malang, Jawa Timur, Indonesia

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Romantic Serious Shy

Looking for

friend of someone who understands what it is. honest.
someone special and not ngubar promise, not a lot of reasons, and not player. not temperament. orientalmen and ideal not skinny, well if you can work that already. do not be too handsome but if more good-looking.

I am friendly guy, hard to get along but if there is I'll start easy hanging.

LOOKING FOR MANLY,,, OR THAT NGONDEK NGELAMBAI ... GO TO THE SEA n DO NOT LIKES slim body (skinny / not the ideal means .... heheheh

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Disco Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Jogging Snowboarding Swimming Walking Yoga

2 Friends

kevin88

Petaling

29

Fahmislf90

Central Java

27