@dmax5431 is a 36 year old Gay Male from Los Angeles, California, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a genuine, humble, creative and thoughtful person who'd like to be with someone who is both, too. I'm looking for someone with aspirations of growing, learning and always becoming a better person, I can describe myself in two ways – simple and real..


General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for a honest, loyal, caring and romantic person to start up a serious relationship with.. If you are out there do feel free to drop me a note and i will gladly respond..

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 32 - 59


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Dining Out Fishing Hiking Investing Music Painting Strategy Games Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Net Ball Rock Climbing Running Sailing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking