dmitry

@dmitry_1995 is a 22 year old Gay Male from Jenks, Oklahoma, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey i am gay and all was whant to meet some one new and just be really good friends and yah , i love to read books , and lisen to music while i run , i all so love to whatch really cool movies like the walking dead and bones and other good movies , i enjoy doing fun things , like chiling out and go places and love to go shop for things . My parents hate me for how i am , trying to be gay .

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Jenks, Oklahoma, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Outgoing Quiet Shy

Looking for

Just some one to hang out with and get to know first before doing that something .

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 21

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Drum and Bass Hip Hop Rap RnB Techno

Sports interests

Jogging Running Volleyball