driodd

@driodd is a 37 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

i think this happens when we actually meet...but yeah, i think im pretty sorted, and regular. ask if you have questions :)

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

just passed my first year in london, so up for mates, and dates, but ultimately, I think I am curious to know whether i can find that one...oh, and will enjoy the occassional fun that comes with looking for the one, hehe @)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Doctorate
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Golf Hiking Jogging Pilates Running Scuba Diving Walking Yoga