@dublin_louise is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Dublin, Dublin, Ireland. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hiya! I'm Louise, recently moved back to dublin and looking meet new people! Up for having a laugh! Have a little puppy, love animals but my pup is the cutest :-) ask if you want to know more. X


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Dublin, Dublin, Ireland


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Friends and fun :-)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 34


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Hip Hop Indie Pop

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Ice Skating Swimming Walking Water Sports

1 Friends