@durban-lanie is a 40 year old Bisexual Female from Durban, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


Shy at first but crazy funny once you get to know me. I'm a little weird like one of a kind but very real and down to earth I love tattoos and all things rock


General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Durban, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

To be honest I'm looking for a relationship, someone to call mine but a passing fancy will do I'm not clingy

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 28 - 45


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Fishing Movies Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Grunge Metal Rock

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym Hiking Skateboarding Snooker Pool Weight Training Windsurfing Xtreme Sports