kuhle

@durban_kuhle is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from 3 e Village, Rajasthan, India. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

There are many things I like to
do, to see, and to experience. I like to read, I
like to write; I like to think, I like to dream; I
like to talk, I like to listen. I like to see the
sunrise in the morning, I like to see the
moonlight at night; I like to feel the music flowing on my
face, I like to smell the wind coming from the ocean. I like
to look at the clouds in the sky with a blank mind, I like to
do thought experiment when I cannot sleep in the middle of
the night. I like flowers in spring, rain in summer, leaves in
autumn, and snow in winter. I like to sleep early, I like to
get up late; I like to be alone, I like to be surrounded by
people. I like delicious food and comfortable shoes; I like good books and romantic movies. I like the land and the nature, I like people. And, I
like to laugh.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location 3 e Village, Rajasthan, India

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

They must be themselves

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Dining Out Entertaining Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Ice Skating Scuba Diving Surfing Tennis Weight Training Yoga

4 Friends

candy

Durban Central, eThekwini Metropolitan Municipality

28

ZamaMelisa

Durban Central, eThekwini Metropolitan Municipality

27

SNERRSH

Claredon, uMgungundlovu District Municipality

27

yandy

Soweto, City of Johannesburg Metropolitan Municipality

32

1 Favorites

Blacktingz

Berea, eThekwini Metropolitan Municipality

26