natasha

@durban_natasha_1981 is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Nelspruit, Mpumalanga, South Africa. She is looking for Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

Introduction

Hi I am natasha I am from nelspruit and I have three kids I would like to meet someone that also loves kids no men women only pls as I am a lesbian

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Nelspruit, Mpumalanga, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a single lesbian who wants a relationship no games that would be prepared to take care of myself and my three kids I don't want someone to play me for a fool I have had enough of that in my past I don't want to have someone for their money I just want someone who can take care of myself and my kids just have a life that I don't need to worry about been in the streets with my kids I am a lovable person with lots of love to share I just want a happy relationship with someone who is also serious not playing games

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Television Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Hip Hop House Pop Reggae Religious RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Horse Riding Ice Skating Snooker Pool