@dvotedcue is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Singapore, Singapore, Singapore. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hmm, let's try this, I'm someone who is learning to appreciate simple things in life and figuring out how is this description box be so tough to fill in?! Life's too complicated to dwell about so I like to keep things simple! Being carefree and yet be serious when I need to. Self-summary can never be interesting unless you're truly interested in knowing so do ask!


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Singapore, Singapore, Singapore


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color


Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

This can actually be a REALLY deep question..
Simply put, I am looking for a real conversation. Simple? Not really, you judge it.
Someone who I am able to be part of their life isn't ruled out too.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Running Swimming