@east-bank_walter is a 33 year old Gay Male from East Bank, West Virginia, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello Dear,I am a God fearing man,fun, attractive, silly, endearing, adorable,caring,out going...mushy, giving and generous.I like people to be happy, in a good mood. I like the mood of the room to be pleasant. I will do what I can to bring good energy and help keep spirits up and I am sure that life alone is boring and pointless. It is full only when you are complete with your soul mate beside you, I am happy man, easy-going person who enjoys the simple things in life. Usually listen more than I talk, but not afraid to speak my mind about the things that I am passionate about. Genuine and straight forward, what you see is what you get.I'm friendly, honest, loyal, motivating romantic,patient and funny. I like to travel and learn about new culture My career is my most proud accomplishment.I grateful for my family, friends and my job
I hopping to attract some one honest, romantic, good listener, good sense humor, respectful and Assertiveness
I don't have that much social life . I enjoy good funny movie make me laugh out loud and I 'm passionate about my job and I would like to find someone that equals or exceeds my passions in life. What are those? Well, I hope the big three. God first, family second and career third. Someone that love life and is not afraid to try something new and like to go shopping lol...


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins
Location East Bank, West Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual

Looking for

I am looking for a special, loving relationship with a unique man who is affectionate, Handsome, with a shapely figure, sincere, easy going, with interests and characteristics similar to mine someone who wants a meaningful, serious, long term relationship not just a few dates.

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 42 - 67


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Classical Hip Hop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests