@eastwood_lizyreal is a 41 year old Bisexual Female from Eastwood, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Am a young woman who likes the outdoor, enjoy dancing, walking, gardening, movies. Love the beach and swimming, enjoy being outside. Would like to find that special someone who enjoys spending time together, who is caring, genuine and affectionate. I am a big Yankee fan and love watching the game on TV or going to the stadium. You only get out of life with what you put in.


General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Eastwood, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Loving, romantic, caring patner who will show me love and care for me and never deprive me of my need

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 26 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Computers Cooking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Rap RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Horse Riding Running Sailing Skateboarding Swimming Tennis Water Sports Wrestling