@eddyfreeman is a 29 year old Bisexual Male from Enugu, Enugu, Nigeria. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I would hate to bore you by telling you how wonderful I am by attaching to my name a bunch of flattering adjectives. Im sure that you have already found this about two hundred times in all other profiles. I believe that words are cheap, but actions speak much louder, so why bother?
Actually, im an administrative assistant at a book distributor. My favorite things to do with my life are spending time in parks or living room with good company, making things with paint or hot glue. I love the outdoors. My hobbies include.. playing of chess, scrabble, table tennis, card games..football, lawn tennis. And music play a huge part in my life. I have a pet named(jasper) . I have been in the paper mill industry all my life. Im looking forward to having more time to travel and enjoy thre important things of life. Travel is a really big part of my life and I would love to meet someone who joins me on my many adventures. There so many places to see and things to do! I really love learning about different cultures and way of life.
Family and friends are most important to me in life. I ‘ve learned that money and opportunities come and go, but your friends and family are always there to help you when you need it.
Im unique in that I will not waste time with “shallow” interactions. Im only open to meaningful, honest, and exclusive relationships with like minded people. im not concerned with having tons of friends. A few good friends is all I need. I know its hard to get to know some.
Send me a message and we can go from there.


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Enugu, Enugu, Nigeria


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


High Energy Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

looking for good love and some peace of mind.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 80


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Disco Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Gym Martial Arts Running Sailing Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training