Fay

@effee is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Dublin, Dublin, Ireland. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm never sure what to put in these boxes? I'm genderfluid (afab) and I like people of all genders, but tend to fall for feminine-of-centre individuals.
I study costume design and play roller derby, and enjoy geeky pursuits of all kinds. If you wanna know just ask. :3

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dublin, Dublin, Ireland

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Open Minded Shy Unconventional

Looking for

I guess I'm looking for some kind of emotional connection? Shared interests would be nice..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dramatics Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Electronic Folk Grunge Indie Metal Pop Rap Rock Soul

Sports interests

1 Friends

Alex

Londonderry County Borough

21