eilluminate

@eilluminate is a 31 year old Gay Male from Helsinki, Uusimaa, Finland. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi everyone ;)

I love to meet and talk with new people and to get to know different cultures and mentality.

TOP 5 of the most important things for me:
1. Family
2. Friends
3. self-dependence
4. music
5. new expieriences and chalanges

FAV MUSIC: dark/harsh electro, gothic, industrial, dark wave, punk, post punk, indie...

I don`t like write about myself on social networks. ;) if u wanna know more - feel free to ask :)

(if u r +35 yo don`t write to me please ;) )

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Helsinki, Uusimaa, Finland

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Practical Sensitive Shy Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

friends
dot under "i"

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Movies Music Reading Travelling Writing

Music interests

Electronic House Indie Jazz Metal Reggae Rock Ska Trance

Sports interests

Gym Ice Skating Jogging Running