@ellen is a 35 year old Bisexual Female from Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Im simple in every aspect...just loves to love and be loved in return...would love to chat to a smart and honest person...and who would accept me for everything that i am...


General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines


Body Shape
Eye Color
Hair Color


Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I‘ve been looking for someone to shed some light, not just somebody to get me through the night..i could use some direction and i‘m open to your suggestions...(way back into love)...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Folk RnB

Sports interests