@elm-grove_patman24 is a 25 year old Bisexual Male from Elm Grove, Wisconsin, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


Hi, name is Pat, I am 24, and I am bi-curious. I don't date guys like in a relationship-wise form, but I do love to have fun with guys, even in groups. and I love being with women


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Elm Grove, Wisconsin, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 6.7" (201 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 54


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Computers DIY Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Rock Climbing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Water Sports Wrestling Xtreme Sports Yoga