emiheart

@emiheart is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Sittingbourne, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey im emily mates call me ems, im 20 and looking. I go college and volunteer at a charity shop in my spare time. My hobbies include going out with friends, reading a good book and watching a good film. Oh and im from sheerness but they don't have it in locations.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sittingbourne, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Loving Outgoing Romantic Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I looking for a down to earth woman who wants to have fun and relationship, who likes to party and snuggle up to a good film.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Video Games

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Indie Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Snooker Pool Walking