@ennis_staywithme95 is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Ennis, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey im Paris. Im trhing to find love . I have dated guys and girls and i foumd what i want. I live girls


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ennis, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Im looking for a sweet,honest,sexy,and funny,and loyal person to love and be with.

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 27


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Painting Photography Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Martial Arts Running Skateboarding Volleyball Walking Water Sports Wrestling