@eri is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Wheeling, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi there well my name is erika friends call me erik :). I like meeting new people making new friends hanging out and having fun but im also looking for a girlfriend :) so if something else were to happen than okay by me time will tell :) message me dont be shy any questions just ask.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Wheeling, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

To find a friends if posible on a mission to find me a girlfriend :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Fishing Movies Music Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Metal Rap Reggae Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Football / Soccer Running Walking