@erie_skittles200 is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Erie, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship and Workout Partner.


I am a easy going, and adventurous person, I like many outdoor activities like camping, hiking, volleyball, roller skating, walking on the beach and a lot of other very flexible and want to do whatever to keep the other person in my life happy, I have energy but can also relax and hang out and cuddle and watch movies..would like to find enjoyable companionship and a loving relationship.


General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Erie, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I am looking for someone who has an open mind, but is opinionated and can stand her own ground also, who can have humor but be serious when needed, and also must like to do some outdoor activities, have to be able to curl up on the couch and watch a movie or read a good book. Im simple so im looking for simple.

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 34


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country House Pop Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Inline Skating Running Skiing Swimming Volleyball Walking Weight Training

1 Friends