@eugene_tanyamichaels76 is a 42 year old Bisexual Female from Eugene, Oregon, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Tanya from Oregon, 38 and Bi-Curios

I appreciate, and (hope) I have a good sense of humour, funny, sometimes a bit dry, a bit witty, a bit sarcastic, other times I laugh at everything,
Quiet at first while I figure you out and then you won't shut me up,
Confident, ambitious, I know what I'm worth and I wont settle for anything less,
I like nice, down to earth people, no pretense, no bullshit,
I enjoy reading (mostly factual, theoretical, comedy, romance) but I will chance anything,
I enjoy current affairs and have an opinion on most things, right or wrong,

I'm looking for someone who isn't too serious, understands the importance of saving but also understands you can't take it to the grave with you,
It would be good if you had hobbies,

I am a hopeless romantic and would love to know what it feels like to want to burst with love and admiration for somebody!
and equally to see that reciprocated!
you wont catch me out though!

And you must have nice teeth, straight and white - it's a really big deal for me!

A nice car, a keen interest in cars, able to fix my car ;-)
And just let me be myself!


General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Eugene, Oregon, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few


Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 50


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Classical Electronic Hip Hop Jazz RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Pilates Running Swimming Tennis Triathlon Walking Water Sports Yoga