@expralitemonk is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'm Hannah

I'm relatively new to London, studying law, intersectional feminist, massive geek but also very very sociable

I haven't seen Thor 2 yet, so if you fancy going to see that, make a blanket fort or just go for a drink/coffee, let me know!

Quick point - it says lesbian, but I'm actually bisexual, I'm just only really interested in women right now


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 26


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Indie Pop

Sports interests