farah

@farah is a 37 year old Bisexual Female from Aberdeen, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a Filipino (manila by birth) expat living and working in Scotland, Aberdeen.
I have been here for 8 years. I enjoy travel (I am always travelling with my work,) motorcycling,
cycling, camping and walking. I am good company and very easy to get on with.

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Aberdeen, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Flexible Quiet Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

I seek absolute honesty and truthfulness in a relationship - anything else is completely
meaningless. I am seeking someone to be friends at first, with a view to seeing what
develops later. It would be nice if you liked travel, and are available to do so!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 35 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cooking Fishing Motorbikes Music Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Jazz Religious

Sports interests

Hiking Swimming Walking