@farmingdale_rainbowkissesxo is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Farmingdale, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm jersey girl born and raised even though i absolutely love love NYC ♥. I do love new jersey though too.I like going to the beach, concerts,hanging out with my friends and family. I love my family and friends they mean the world to me. I'm very honest, i can be sarcastic but in a funny way, optimistic, good sense of humor and outgoing. Don't judge someone til you get to know them. So unless you are perfect don't judge me because no one is perfect. Spread love not hate ♥


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Farmingdale, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Interested in woman only! Doesn't matter if they are lesbian or bisexual. Looking to take things slow get to know each other first and go on dates that would lead to being in a relationship with her. Things i look for in a woman when it comes to romance is honesty, faithful, good personality, trustworthy and out going. Besides a looking to be in a relationship ,I'm also looking to make friends too.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Swimming Volleyball Walking Weight Training Yoga

1 Favorites


New York