@federal-way_jweiss21 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Federal Way, Washington, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Workout Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a pretty easy going person who is passionate about health and fitness. I spend a lot of time at the gym or running outside. I'm a big sports fan, particularly football, and basketball:)

I'm a junior carpenter with a goal to build my own dream house one day. I have a special interest for home remodeling and interior design.

I'm looking for a friend with potential for more. I would like someone who enjoys outdoor adventures like hiking, fishing, camping etc. If you are interested in learning more about me, feel free to hit me up! :)


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Federal Way, Washington, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for a connection with a cool person. I'm open to new friends or a potential relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars DIY Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Rock Climbing Running Walking Weight Training