@felichav74 is a 42 year old Lesbian Female from New York, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm independant, caring, honest and trustworthy. I always give 100% and expect it back. If your looking for perfection mind, body and looks keep surfing and stay shallow somewhere else. Wanted a friend for life with whom I can share my passions and dreams. Independant someone with a great personality that's caring and honest and of course good looking that wants to be in a long term relationship


General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location New York, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I'm seeking a kind, confident, and intelligent lady for a reflective relationship of mutual trust, respect, and love. I would welcome that a good lady into my life and world. Is it you?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Hip Hop House Pop Reggae RnB Soul Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Running Sailing Swimming Tennis Volleyball