feliciashirley

@feliciashirley is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Martinsburg, West Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

Introduction

i am 22 im in law school im one hundred percent italian i was born in itaaly and moved to the us when i was ten i love football and college basketball i love being outside and i have twenty one tattoos and ten piercings

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Martinsburg, West Virginia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

im looking for aanyone who has the time to check me out im not picky

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Investing Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Drum and Bass Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Triathlon Walking Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing Xtreme Sports