@ferretmum is a 52 year old Lesbian Female from Rotherham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm honest kind and looking for a life partner. I'm a.professional person educated to PhD and have three trades, plumber, vehicle mechanic and engineer. My hobbies are artist, writer, musician, and carpenter. My ferrets are my world, my babies so if you don't like animals especially ferrets I'm not the one for you as they are my family and will always come first.


General details

Age 52
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Rotherham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Intellectual Loving Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I SM looking for a feminine woman who is looking for a life partner. No casual relationships.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Doctorate
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Folk Gospel Religious Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Ice Skating Snooker Pool Swimming Weight Training