fi

@fi_1981 is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Liverpool, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi girls my name is Fi. I'm looking to meet new people and more hopefully : )
I'll talk to anyone, I try not to be judgemental.
I don't drink but I'm still fun lol. I love sports, cooking, music, pinterest for ideas, I'm just learning to crochet, wow I sound old lol. Love gardening and the outdoors : )

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Liverpool, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

Looking for new friends and maybe a date : )

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Gardening Hiking Movies Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

African Blues Country Dance Disco Folk Gospel House Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Running Tennis Walking Weight Training Yoga