fizzi

@fizzi is a 47 year old Lesbian Female from Ipswich, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hey im fizzi im 42. i am looking to make and potentially meet fun loving gay women,whether they be single or in a relationship.
im into music in a big way, all types of music but i love fast electronic music the most. i love film and cinema. i like reading, art and current affairs. but im very open mined to new things. i love bright fun loving people, who are open minded, positive. i love smiles!
i am....passionate...articulate....quiet... loud... caring....honest... intelligent...funny... loyal and loving.

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Ipswich, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

i am looking for fun loving friends and pen pals

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Gambling Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Rap Reggae Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

1 Friends

lady

Paris

38