maxwell34

@flemingsburg_maxwell34 is a 36 year old Bisexual Male from Flemingsburg, Kentucky, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Hi, I'm new to this...ask me anything!

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Flemingsburg, Kentucky, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who is open to me who likes me for who I am.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 54

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Electronic Folk Gospel Grunge Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Inline Skating Tennis