@floral-city_jenniferhulk is a 35 year old Bisexual Female from Floral City, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm also on Skype , Hi, I am Jennifer hulk, I reside in united state of America, but I am from south Africa, I am tall, average in weight, I am single and seriously searching for real and genuine relationship, I need a man who is caring and loving………. I love playing chess and scrabble, I love cooking, dancing, watching movie and traveling…. . I am unemployed…I love listening to music. I stay with my poor aunt. For now I am out of job. But, I hope to get a job soon. I am also loving and caring. My grand ma stays in South Africa. hello, thanks for visiting my profile but while not step ahead to know me better, i will be waiting for you on yahoo messenger, add me with my mail jenniferhulk, please i hate fake people, hope you are real, i am single and seriously searching for a partner, thanks. i will be expecting you there.
i hate lies amd deceit


General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Floral City, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

i need a person who is real, caring and loving............

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 27 - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Net Ball Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Tennis Triathlon Volleyball Walking Windsurfing Yoga