@florence_sarasmile-1981 is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Florence, Oregon, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.


I am a 33 year old single lesbian living on the Oregon coast. I love to laugh! Im a homebody and a loner these days. I am honest, loyal, faithful and respect those who respect me. Wanna know more ask me....


General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Florence, Oregon, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Compulsive Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I would love to find a woman who is honest, faithful, loyal, funny, understanding, likes kids, holding hands, amazing hugs, and kisses that make my body come alive!!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 33 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Computers Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Grunge Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Swimming Walking