@florida-city_larry0000 is a 32 year old Gay Male from Florida City, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey mates i am a very warm, affectionate, honest, open, self-aware, person who thoroughly enjoys my current life and am willing to explore new horizons such as traveling to new places and forming new relationships. I am happy and energetic. My friends view me as having a good sense of humor, being easy going, affectionate, sincere, independent, loyal, supportive, playful, and having a passion for life. I am emotionally and financially stable. I greatly enjoy music, dancing, most outdoor activities, and open, honest communication. I am attracted to men who like the outdoors, are intelligent, humorous, aware of the world around them, sensitive, caring, sensual, and willing to share new experiences. Being a good communicator and a willingness to be emotionally open is very important. If you wish a response please be attractive/fit and have a clear photo or several and recent. I believe it takes more than just couple of meetings to get to know people. So if you are a patient person, I would love to hear from you. This is me.


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Florida City, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Body Builder
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flirtatious High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I'm looking for a honest man who would understand me,Love me,Care about me,teach me,and learn from me too

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 39 - 80


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Disco Hip Hop Jazz Rap Rock

Sports interests

American Football Football / Soccer