flyingcolors

@flyingcolors is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Swift Current, Saskatchewan, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

There isn't really much to say I guess. I love all music, reading, camping, crafts of various sorts, I am really shy and awkward until you get to know me. I don't even know why I decided to join this site... Recently out to my mom, shes okay with it and that makes me happy. I live in a small city where there isn't a large lgbtq community but large enough for us to do things.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Swift Current, Saskatchewan, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Really, I am just looking for someone to do all the fun things in the world with me. I want someone who will adventure with me one day and than just lay around and watch movies with me all day the next. I think I am basically looking for the same thing as anyone else... For someone to take life on with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests

1 Friends

Allie

Downtown

22