@fort-dodge_tedhammersley is a 26 year old Bisexual Male from Fort Dodge, Iowa, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi! I'm Ted, i'm 23 years old, and seeking a relationship. I was in the Army National Guard and I just received my discharge. I volunteer in my free time. I have managed to move my way up to being able to do whatever needs to be done and to live comfortably.

In my free time, I love going out with my friends and I love anything to do with music- music is my life. I also enjoy reading, mostly horror and suspense novels. Music is my life, I usually listen to anything rock related. In the movie category, I love comedy! Suspense and drama are also my favorites. A few favorites of mine are "Crash," "Girl, Interrupted" and "Paul." My favorite shows are "That 70's Show," and "Rescue Me." My goal is life is to one day open up a record/book store. Music is my life.

I would really like to meet someone who is nice, sensitive, and caring. I am a very outgoing person, and love meeting new people. Please do not hesitate to send me a message, as I promise to always respond. If you have made it this far, thank you for taking the time to read this, and I look forward to talking to you!


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Fort Dodge, Iowa, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I would like to find someone to share my life with. Someone who will be there for me when I need him and someone I can be there for.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Hiking Movies Music Reading Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Folk Garage Grunge Indie Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Hiking Rock Climbing Snowboarding Swimming Walking