@fort-lauderdale_jw8805 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I've been around the block before. I haven't been in a relationship in a while, but don't let that stop you, I'm definitely a great catch :-) I'm a giver, in many ways ;-)


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Also.. I'm a hopeless romantic and I can't help but spoil the woman I'm with!!! I LOVE LOVE LOVE to give them everything that they want (within my means of course) and see them happy!! When I'm with a woman, she is my world!! Coming only second to my little brother!! I can't help myself, but when I was growing up watching fairy tales, my dream was to be some beautiful woman's knight in shining armor.. SOOO... I'm looking for a beautiful princess to rescue from her pain/heartache and turn into la reina bella!!! (The beautiful queen!!) Are you her?? (Oh.. Not saying any woman NEEDS to be rescued, just those who are looking for their lady-knight. Lol, no offense to my independent, kick-butt women out there!!)

I want to be with someone that can make me laugh and that I can have a great time around. I want to be in a relationship with my best friend.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Board Games Camping Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Pop Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Racquetball / Squash Swimming Tennis Walking