killerofbeats

@fort-worth_killerofbeats is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Fort Worth, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Well lets see... I'm this laid back girl that loves to chill but I'm also this girl that wants to make a good living and make it in the world, so yeah I guess you can say I have dreams. Lol really I just want to meet someone who's outgoing and not about alot of drama... Oh yeah can't add a photo I don't mind sending one

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Fort Worth, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Shy Sophisticated Stubborn

Looking for

Friends/relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 23

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Tennis

1 Friends

alice

Hazel Green, Grant County

23