sharebear

@franklin_sharebear is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Franklin, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

im sharon. i am a single mother of a little boy. i am looking for a sweet loving woman who will treat me right and is a bit on the freaky side;) i am the sweetest girl youll meet but get me in the bed and ill be a freak;)

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Franklin, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Outgoing Quiet Romantic Shy

Looking for

a sweet sexy freaky girl who wont be afraid to be freaky in the sheets;)

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Cooking Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Yoga