@freehold_katelyn is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Freehold, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.


My name is Katelyn, i am 19 years old, currently employed and going to brookdale full time. I love to have fun and meet new people. I am looking to meet someone new who I can be myself around and just be 100 with.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Freehold, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone who is willing to be open and loyal with me as well as have fun..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 21


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Inline Skating Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports