@freethinker is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.


Well I'm waiting on starting college doing Airport Services & Ground Handling which I'm looking forward to. I'm an easy going person and a bit quiet till you get to know me, I look a lot younger than what I am and I hate giving away my age lol. I come from a Greek background & love Astrology and the mystics, tarot cards etc and enjoy doing self-improvement courses so if you would like to get to know more send me a wee message :)


General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for new friends from around the country so feel free to message me would be great to hear from you :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 50


Lifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Dining Out Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel House Jazz Pop Rap RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Snooker Pool Walking Xtreme Sports