@frome_magazine is a 37 year old Bisexual Male from Frome, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


I hate people that cheat, lie and hurt as I have been through that and it is not nice at all. I do like people that are caring, loving, honest, trusting, faithful and very understanding. I am sincere, loyal, trustworthy, honest, reliable, caring and loving sort of a person also the quiet and shy type aswell. I am nervous person when Im around people I dont know until I get to know them more and more and I have always been like it all my life. I will never ever cheat, hit, hurt or play mind games with men or women coz there is no need for it whatsoever. I never judge a book by its cover. I have got a slight learning diffculty and a slight talking disorder and I hope these will not put you off lol. I am NOT on Facebook and NEVER will be. So this is abit about me.


General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Frome, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Serious relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Snooker Pool