@funky25 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Maidstone, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi my names lisa and im hot chocolateaholiccc :/ lol
Im a cheeky and fun bubbly person with a good sense of humour, I am a little bit wacky and loopy (in a good way of course) lol a bit very caring and loving I am easy going, im quite a clumsy chick haha its cos my mind is always working, away with the fairies lol
I have 5 tattoos and would like a few more. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, going to the beach, reading, cuddling up watching films, listening to music of most kinds, fast cars, photography, boxing and nice walks, pubs i have a acoustic guitar - cant play it lol but wanna learn. I love the summer and bbqs, just making happy memories with the ones i love


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Maidstone, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

dont really have a type, if we click , we click :) maybe some new friends and the special one xx

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Swimming Tennis Walking

3 Friends